June Photos

Sadly, Flickr has locked me out of my account (the internet related complications of traveling the world are endless). I’ve been looking for a suitable photo hosting/sharing service, and have turned back to Photobucket, which has greatly progressed in the ten years since I last used it (ah, the memories!). Anyway, here are pictures from all my June adventures. I visited Ljubljana, Slovenia; Zagreb, Croatia; Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic; and many cities in Germany and Austria (Frankfurt, Cologne, the Rhine Valley, Munich, Salzburg, Vienna, and Linz) when my friend Caitlin visited me for two weeks. It was quite a month, and, if a picture is really worth a thousand words, here are 154,000 words on the subject!

http://s14.photobucket.com/user/arctic_orange/embed/slideshow/June%20Adventures

Leave a Reply

